social.viktorlindberg.com

Mutual friends (30)

:debian:𝚜𝚎𝚕
:debian:𝚜𝚎𝚕
selea@social.linux.pizza (mastodon (AP))
:DFRI
:DFRI
dfri@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Alraune
Alraune
alraune@gamemaking.social (mastodon (AP))
alva
alva
alva@beach.city (mastodon (AP))
Christian Kalkhoff
Christian Kalkhoff
softmetz@social.softmetz.de (friendica)
floss, developer, scifi, strande, germany, sweden, balticsea, de, en, sv
Strande, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
fisk
fisk
fisk@ubuntu.social (mastodon (AP))
Geofrey Sanders
Geofrey Sanders
geofrey@diasp.org (diaspora)
programmer, dad
Jacksonville
Gina
Gina
Gina@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Jason Self
Jason Self
jxself@social.bobcall.me (mastodon (AP))
Jonathan
Jonathan
jonathan@mastodon.se (mastodon (AP))
Linnéa :ablobcatatt
Linnéa :ablobcatatt
dash@rhubarb.land (mastodon (AP))
Linnéa AD/Personal
Linnéa AD/Personal
tilde@rhubarb.land (mastodon (AP))
lupyuen@qoto.org (mastodon (AP))
Mattias Nyrell
Mattias Nyrell
nyrell@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
taichichuan, jianfa, old-tools, comic-books, sci-fi
Linkeboda
Mikael
Mikael
mikael@social.umeahackerspace.se (gnusocial)
Gumboda, Sweden
Mikael Jergefelt
Mikael Jergefelt
mike@jergefelt.se (mastodon (AP))
Mike Gerwitz
Mike Gerwitz
mikegerwitz@social.mikegerwitz.com (gnusocial)
Buffalo, New York, United States
MMN-o ✅⃠
MMN-o ✅⃠
mmn@social.umeahackerspace.se (gnusocial)
Umeå, Sweden
muppeth
muppeth
muppeth@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Olimex
Olimex
olimex@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Öppenlab
Öppenlab
oppen@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
orbifx
orbifx
orbifx@mastodon.scot (mastodon (AP))
pettter
pettter
pettter@mastodon.acc.umu.se (mastodon (AP))
pettter ✅
pettter ✅
pettter@social.umeahackerspace.se (gnusocial)
semibot
semibot
semibot@aspirant.de (mastodon (AP))
Stefan Björk Ψ
Stefan Björk Ψ
drbjork@scholar.social (mastodon (AP))
Tomo in Saigon
Tomo in Saigon
tomosaigon@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
viznut
viznut
viznut@venera.social (friendica (via ActivityPub))
demoscene, degrowth, postgrowth, permaculture, 8-bit, chiptune, occult, pagan, collapse, programming, linguistics
Turku, Finland
~ashwinvis
~ashwinvis
ashwinvis@mastodon.acc.sunet.se (mastodon (AP))
˗ˏˋ wakest ˎˊ˗
˗ˏˋ wakest ˎˊ˗
liaizon@social.wake.st (mastodon (AP))