social.viktorlindberg.com

Contacts (206)

Federated Networks A
Federated Networks A (Organization)
feneas@friendica.feneas.org (friendica)
feneas, federation, fediverse
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (mastodon (AP))
fempers / @fempers
fempers / @fempers
https://nitter.net/fempers/rss (RSS/Atom)
fisk
fisk
fisk@ubuntu.social (mastodon (AP))
FIYAH Literary Magaz
FIYAH Literary Magaz
https://nitter.net/fiyahlitmag/rss (RSS/Atom)
FLOX Advocate
FLOX Advocate
FLOX_advocate@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
ForgeFed
ForgeFed
forgefed@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
FOSDEM
FOSDEM
fosdem@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Free Software Founda
Free Software Founda
fsf@status.fsf.org (gnusocial)
Boston, MA
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, news, feed, announcements
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
Friends of the Earth
Friends of the Earth
https://nitter.net/FoEint/rss (RSS/Atom)
Friluftsfrämjandet
Friluftsfrämjandet
https://nitter.net/frilufts/rss (RSS/Atom)
FSFE
FSFE
fsfe@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Garm / @researchgarm
Garm / @researchgarm
https://nitter.net/researchgarm/rss (RSS/Atom)
gavcloud
gavcloud
gavcloud@sonomu.club (mastodon (AP))
Geofrey Sanders
Geofrey Sanders
geofrey@diasp.org (diaspora)
programmer, dad
Jacksonville
Gina
Gina
Gina@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Ginny McQueen 🌻
Ginny McQueen 🌻
GinnyMcQueen@kitty.town (mastodon (AP))
GNU Propaganda
GNU Propaganda
gnupropaganda@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Göteborgs Antifasci
Göteborgs Antifasci
https://nitter.net/IngaNazisterGBG/rss (RSS/Atom)
Greta Thunberg
Greta Thunberg (News)
gretathunberg@botsin.space (mastodon (AP))
guile group
guile group (Forum)
guile@gup.pe (ActivityPub)
Håkan Geijer
Håkan Geijer
hakan_geijer@anticapitalist.party (mastodon (AP))
HexLu
HexLu
HexLu@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Houseplant In Post
Houseplant In Post
HerraBRE@mastodon.xyz (mastodon (AP))
https://rhiaro.co.uk
https://rhiaro.co.uk
rhiaro@toot.cat (mastodon (AP))
Hund
Hund
hund@mastodon.linuxkompis.se (mastodon (AP))
Hylyx :anqueer_star:
Hylyx :anqueer_star:
Hylyx@sunbeam.city (mastodon (AP))
Ibram X. Kendi / @Dr
Ibram X. Kendi / @Dr
https://nitter.net/DrIbram/rss (RSS/Atom)
Ingen Illegal Sthlm
Ingen Illegal Sthlm
https://nitter.net/imaisthlm/rss (RSS/Atom)
Inte rasist men / @i
Inte rasist men / @i
https://nitter.net/interasistmen/rss (RSS/Atom)
Jami
Jami
Jami@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
janneke
janneke
janneke@octodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Jason Hickel / @jaso
Jason Hickel / @jaso
https://nitter.net/jasonhickel/rss (RSS/Atom)
Jason Self
Jason Self
jxself@social.bobcall.me (mastodon (AP))
Jess Mahler
Jess Mahler
jessmahler@wandering.shop (mastodon (AP))
Jonas Sjöstedt / @j
Jonas Sjöstedt / @j
https://nitter.net/jsjostedt/rss (RSS/Atom)
Jonathan
Jonathan
jonathan@mastodon.se (mastodon (AP))
Jonne Arjoranta 📚
Jonne Arjoranta 📚
jaranta@scholar.social (mastodon (AP))
Jordens Vänner / @j
Jordens Vänner / @j
https://nitter.net/jordensvanner/rss (RSS/Atom)
JordensVänner Sthlm
JordensVänner Sthlm
https://nitter.net/jv_sthlm/rss (RSS/Atom)
K-9 Mail
K-9 Mail
k9mail@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
KämpaSTHLM / @Kampa
KämpaSTHLM / @Kampa
https://nitter.net/KampaSTHLM/rss (RSS/Atom)
Karen Sandler
Karen Sandler
o0karen0o@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Klimataktion / @klim
Klimataktion / @klim
https://nitter.net/Klimataktion/rss (RSS/Atom)
Klimatriksdagen / @k
Klimatriksdagen / @k
https://nitter.net/klimatriksdagen/rss (RSS/Atom)
KlimatSverige / @Kli
KlimatSverige / @Kli
https://nitter.net/klimatsverige/rss (RSS/Atom)
Konkret / @konkretsv
Konkret / @konkretsv
https://nitter.net/konkretsverige/rss (RSS/Atom)
Laura Kalbag
Laura Kalbag
laura@mastodon.laurakalbag.com (mastodon (AP))