social.viktorlindberg.com

Contacts (206)

Lew Perin
Lew Perin
babelcarp@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Liberapay
Liberapay
Liberapay@mastodon.xyz (mastodon (AP))
Libre Lounge
Libre Lounge
librelounge@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
libre rgggn
libre rgggn
rgggn@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
Linda Snecker / @lin
Linda Snecker / @lin
https://nitter.net/lindasnecker/rss (RSS/Atom)
Línea de tiempo de
Línea de tiempo de
https://gnusocial.net/api/statusnet/groups/timeline/139.rss (RSS/Atom)
Linnéa :ablobcatatt
Linnéa :ablobcatatt
dash@rhubarb.land (mastodon (AP))
Linnéa AD/Personal
Linnéa AD/Personal
tilde@rhubarb.land (mastodon (AP))
Lisp Witch
Lisp Witch
alexandria@catgirl.science (pleroma (AP))
ln(x)ᵉ
ln(x)ᵉ
ln@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Loki :NonbinaryFlag:
Loki :NonbinaryFlag:
f_loki@scholar.social (mastodon (AP))
lupyuen@qoto.org (mastodon (AP))
Malcolm M Jallow / @
Malcolm M Jallow / @
https://nitter.net/Jallow_M/rss (RSS/Atom)
mario_afk
mario_afk
mario_afk@merveilles.town (mastodon (AP))
Mathias Wåg 🐊 /
Mathias Wåg 🐊 /
https://nitter.net/guldfiske/rss (RSS/Atom)
Matrix.org
Matrix.org
matrix@mastodon.matrix.org (mastodon (AP))
Matthias Kirschner
Matthias Kirschner
kirschner@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Mattias Nyrell
Mattias Nyrell
nyrell@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
taichichuan, jianfa, old-tools, comic-books, sci-fi
Linkeboda
Medveten Konsumtion
Medveten Konsumtion
https://nitter.net/MKSverige/rss (RSS/Atom)
Meena
Meena
meena@scholar.social (mastodon (AP))
downey@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
Mikael
Mikael
mikael@social.umeahackerspace.se (gnusocial)
Gumboda, Sweden
Mikael Jergefelt
Mikael Jergefelt
mike@jergefelt.se (mastodon (AP))
Mike Gerwitz
Mike Gerwitz
mikegerwitz@social.mikegerwitz.com (gnusocial)
Buffalo, New York, United States
Mike Macgirvin
Mike Macgirvin
mike@z.macgirvin.com (zap (AP))
Misty
Misty
misty@digipres.club (mastodon (AP))
MMN-o ✅⃠
MMN-o ✅⃠
mmn@social.umeahackerspace.se (gnusocial)
Umeå, Sweden
mntmn
mntmn
mntmn@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
muppeth
muppeth
muppeth@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla (AP))
Naturskyddsförening
Naturskyddsförening
https://nitter.net/naturskyddsf/rss (RSS/Atom)
neauoire
neauoire
neauoire@merveilles.town (mastodon (AP))
News Eng
News Eng
https://www.europeandatajournalism.eu/eng/rss/feed/news-eng (RSS/Atom)
Nextcloud Releases
Nextcloud Releases (News)
nextcloudupdate@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Nextcloud 📱☁️
Nextcloud 📱☁️
nextcloud@mastodon.xyz (mastodon (AP))
https://nitter.net/NoPegidaSverige/rss (RSS/Atom)
no Xan is an island
no Xan is an island
InvaderXan@sunbeam.city (mastodon (AP))
Nobordersthlm / @Nob
Nobordersthlm / @Nob
https://nitter.net/Noborder_sthlm/rss (RSS/Atom)
Nooshi Dadgostar / @
Nooshi Dadgostar / @
https://nitter.net/nooshiit/rss (RSS/Atom)
Nora, Tech Witch
Nora, Tech Witch
tindall@cybre.space (mastodon (AP))
nördig rgggn :parab
nördig rgggn :parab
rgggn@mastodon.linuxkompis.se (mastodon (AP))
OCCRP
OCCRP
OCCRP@mastodon.cloud (mastodon (AP))
Olimex
Olimex
olimex@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Omställningsnätver
Omställningsnätver
https://nitter.net/omstallning/rss (RSS/Atom)
Öppenlab
Öppenlab
oppen@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
orbifx
orbifx
orbifx@mastodon.scot (mastodon (AP))
Papers We Love
Papers We Love
paperswelove@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
Parastat
Parastat
parastat@octodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Peter Sunde Kolmisop
Peter Sunde Kolmisop
brokep@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Peter Sunde Kolmisop
Peter Sunde Kolmisop
https://nitter.net/brokep/rss (RSS/Atom)
pettter
pettter
pettter@mastodon.acc.umu.se (mastodon (AP))