social.viktorlindberg.com

Contacts

:DFRI
:DFRI
dfri@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
albert
albert
albert@pleroma.albertj.nl (pleroma (AP))
alva
alva
alva@beach.city (mastodon (AP))
Array
Array
tastytea@likeable.space (pleroma (AP))
Ashpex
Ashpex
Ashpex@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Christian Kalkhoff
Christian Kalkhoff
softmetz@social.softmetz.de (Friendica)
floss, developer, scifi, strande, germany, sweden, balticsea, de, en, sv
Strande, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Claes Wallin (韋嘉
Claes Wallin (韋嘉
clacke@libranet.de (Friendica)
czesiekhaker@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
e8johan
e8johan
e8johan@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Fairphone
Fairphone
Fairphone@social.weho.st (Mastodon (AP))
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (mastodon (AP))
fisk
fisk
https://ubuntu.social/users/fisk (Mastodon (AP))
FLOX Advocate
FLOX Advocate
FLOX_advocate@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
FOSDEM
FOSDEM
fosdem@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Free Software Founda
Free Software Founda
fsf@status.fsf.org (GNU Social)
Boston, MA
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, news, feed, announcements
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
FSFE
FSFE
fsfe@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
FSFE
FSFE
fsfe@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
GNU Propaganda
GNU Propaganda
gnupropaganda@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Graham Cluley
Graham Cluley
gcluley@infosec.exchange (mastodon (AP))
Houseplant In Post
Houseplant In Post
HerraBRE@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon (AP))
https://rhiaro.co.uk
https://rhiaro.co.uk
rhiaro@toot.cat (Mastodon (AP))
infosec-handbook.eu
infosec-handbook.eu
infosechandbook@mastodon.at (Mastodon (AP))
Jami
Jami
Jami@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
Karen Sandler
Karen Sandler
o0karen0o@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Laura Kalbag
Laura Kalbag
laura@mastodon.laurakalbag.com (mastodon (AP))
Lew Perin
Lew Perin
babelcarp@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Libre Lounge
Libre Lounge
librelounge@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
libre rgggn
libre rgggn
rgggn@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
Matrix.org
Matrix.org
matrix@mastodon.matrix.org (Mastodon (AP))
Mattias Nyrell
Mattias Nyrell
nyrell@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
taichichuan, jianfa, old-tools, comic-books, sci-fi
Linkeboda
downey@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
Mikael
Mikael
mikael@social.umeahackerspace.se (GNU Social)
Gumboda, Sweden
Mike Gerwitz
Mike Gerwitz
mikegerwitz@social.mikegerwitz.com (GNU Social)
Buffalo, New York, United States
MMN-o ✅⃠
MMN-o ✅⃠
mmn@social.umeahackerspace.se (GNU Social)
Umeå, Sweden
mntmn
mntmn
mntmn@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Nextcloud Releases
Nextcloud Releases (News)
nextcloudupdate@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Nextcloud 📱☁️
Nextcloud 📱☁️
nextcloud@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon (AP))
Nextcloud 📱☁️
Nextcloud 📱☁️
nextcloud@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon (AP))
OCCRP
OCCRP
OCCRP@mastodon.cloud (mastodon (AP))
Papers We Love
Papers We Love
paperswelove@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
Papers We Love
Papers We Love
paperswelove@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
Peter Sunde Kolmisop
Peter Sunde Kolmisop
brokep@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Peter Sunde Kolmisop
Peter Sunde Kolmisop
brokep@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
pettter
pettter
https://mastodon.acc.umu.se/users/pettter (Mastodon (AP))
pettter ✅
pettter ✅
pettter@social.umeahackerspace.se (GNU Social)
pixelfed
pixelfed
pixelfed@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Privacy Internationa
Privacy Internationa
privacyint@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon (AP))
prev first 12  last next